I’m having a little bit of a personality crisis. Okay, so maybe it’s more of an identity crisis, but I really wanted to use the New York Dolls as an AV aid.

Specifically, this blog is having a crisis of direction. I started writing BGH in November with the very ambitious goal of making it a nearly-daily forum for ideas, recipes, and projects. Trouble is, I don’t know what this thing has become. Back in May I had the idea to restructure and introduce new features, but I didn’t follow through. People just didn’t seem interested, and I don’t want to bother folks with things they don’t care to read.

I guess the question I have is, what should I keep writing about? Should I focus more on the food? Should I focus more on myself? Should I entertain more of the DIY projects and current-event opinions that I’ve only occasionally brought up so far? More Toronto-focused content? Less Toronto-focused content? I want to know.

TELL ME, DEAR FRIENDS!!

(……..please?)

XO Kelli

